Search History

As you browse content on The Lens, your search history is tracked and recorded in your private search history page. This history is viewable by only you and we will never access or otherwise use it. You can use your search history to go back to searches you made in the past. You can also use this history to save queries you’ve made for future use.

You can view your search history on the search history tab of your workspace here: https://lens.org/lens/user/history