Signing out is required if you want to end your session with the Lens. Signing out prevents other users from accessing your Lens account without verifying the credentials. It is important part of security as it protects your account from unauthorized actions.
You can sign out from the Lens account from the home screen. The top right corner with your username has a dropdown menu with “Sign out” option.
The main menu bar available in almost Every Lens page has your login status and a sub menu links to your account. A “Sign Out” option is available in the drop down list.
On Work Area sidebar you can find an option to sign out and end your Lens session. By clicking on your account information or username a dropdown with options including “Sign Out” is available. Click “Sign Out” to end your session. Ending your session will return you to the Lens home page.
How to Use
From any Locations where sign out option is available click on the “Sign out” button. Clicking on the “Sign out” will end your session with the Lens and led you to the Lens home page.